Profesores

Nombre email
Acha, Carlos Enrique acha@df.uba.ar
Amador, Ana anita@df.uba.ar
Balenzuela, Pablo balen@df.uba.ar
Bekeris, Victoria Isabel vbekeris@df.uba.ar
Bochicchio, Roberto Carlos rboc@df.uba.ar
Calzetta, Esteban Adolfo calzetta@df.uba.ar
Chernomoretz, Ariel ariel@df.uba.ar
Cobelli, Pablo Javier cobelli@df.uba.ar
Dasso, Sergio Ricardo dasso@df.uba.ar
Dmitruk, Pablo Ariel pdmitruk@df.uba.ar
Dorso, Claudio Oscar codorso@df.uba.ar
Estrada, Laura Cecilia lestrada@df.uba.ar
Fernández Niello, Jorge Oscar fniello@tandar.cnea.gov.ar
Ferraro, Marta Beatriz ferraro@df.uba.ar
Ferraro, Rafael ferraro@iafe.uba.ar
Gil, Mirta Alicia mgil@df.uba.ar
Giribet, Claudia Gloria giribet@df.uba.ar
Giribet, Gastón Enrique gaston@df.uba.ar
Gómez, Daniel Osvaldo dgomez@df.uba.ar
Goyanes, Silvia Nair goyanes@df.uba.ar
Grecco, Hernán Edgardo hgrecco@df.uba.ar
Grosz, Diego Fernando dgrosz@itba.edu.ar
Hernández, Susana Ester shernand@df.uba.ar
Iemmi, Claudio César iemmi@df.uba.ar
Larotonda, Miguel Antonio mlaroton@gmail.com
Ledesma, Silvia Adriana ledesma@df.uba.ar
Llois, Ana María llois@df.uba.ar
Lombardo, Fernando César lombardo@df.uba.ar
Lozano, Gustavo Sergio lozano@df.uba.ar
Mandrini, Cristina Hemilse mandrini@iafe.uba.ar
Márquez, Adriana Beatriz amarquez@df.uba.ar
Marzocca, Angel José marzo@df.uba.ar
Mindlin, Gabriel Bernardo gabo@df.uba.ar
Mininni, Pablo Daniel mininni@df.uba.ar
Minotti, Fernando Oscar fernando@tinfip.lfp.uba.ar
Moreno, César Hugo moreno@df.uba.ar
Nuñez, Carmen Alicia carmen@iafe.uba.ar
Osella, Ana María osella@df.uba.ar
Otero y Garzon, Gustavo Javier gotero@df.uba.ar
Pasquini, Gabriela pasquini@df.uba.ar
Paz, Juan Pablo paz@df.uba.ar
Piegaia, Ricardo Néstor aia@df.uba.ar
Pietrasanta, Lia Isabel lia@df.uba.ar
Ponce Dawson, Silvina Martha silvina@df.uba.ar
Sacanell, Joaquín Gonzalo sacanell@cnea.gov.ar
Sassot, Rodolfo sassot@df.uba.ar
Schmiegelow, Christian Tomás schmiegelow@df.uba.ar
Shalom, Diego Edgar diegoshalom@gmail.com
Skigin, Diana Carina dcs@df.uba.ar
Solari, Hernán Gustavo solari@df.uba.ar
Stefani, Fernando fernando.stefani@df.uba.ar
Steren, Laura lsteren@df.uba.ar
Tamborenea, Pablo Ignacio pablot@df.uba.ar
Wisniacki, Diego Ariel wisniaki@df.uba.ar

 

 

DF es docencia, investigación y popularización de la ciencia.